30 January 2014

Green Globes for New Construction Webinar

04 February 2014 (Tuesday)
10:30 AM PT/ 12:30 PM CT/1:30 PM ET

Green Globes for New Construction
Presented by:  Green Building Institute
Cost:  Free
Description:  Overview of Green Globes for New Construction (NC)

Register online

AIA LU:  1 LU/HSW

No comments:

Post a Comment