30 January 2014

Green Globes for New Construction Webinar

04 February 2014 (Tuesday)
10:30 AM PT/ 12:30 PM CT/1:30 PM ET

Green Globes for New Construction
Presented by:  Green Building Institute
Cost:  Free
Description:  Overview of Green Globes for New Construction (NC)

Register online

AIA LU:  1 LU/HSW

28 January 2014

Hawaii Buildings, Facilities & Property Management Expo

12 - 13 March 2014 (Wednesday - Thursday)
Neal Blaisdell Center - 777 Ward Avenue, Honolulu, HI
Seminars start at 8:00 AM
Exhibits open from 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Admission is Free!
Pre-registration is now open

24 January 2014

DCAB: Public Rights-of-Way & Transit-Oriented Design Training

16 April 2014 (Wednesday)
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Ala Moana Hotel

Presented by:
Melissa Anderson, US Access Board Transportation Engineer

Keynote Speaker:
Harrison Rue, City & County of Honolulu
Community Building & Transit-Oriented Design Administrator

Early Registration:  $75 (received through 3/28/14, Friday)
General Registration:  $90 (received from 3/31/14, Monday through 4/9/14, Wednesday @ 4PM)

23 January 2014

2014 Executive Committee

Go to our Facebook page to view photos of the induction of the officers for 2014

2014 Executive Committee

Don't forget to "like" us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter for updates!

22 January 2014

16 January 2014

January 2014 General Meeting

22 January 2014 (Wednesday) @ 11:30 AM
Location:  Kahili Restaurant, Wailuku
Cost:  $17 per person (checks made payable to AIA Maui)

RSVP to Nanette by Monday, 20 January 2014 @ 5:00 PM with your menu selection
Cancellations after the deadline will be charged to the member!!

Program:  Designing for Construction Safety
Presented by:  SeaRay Beltran, PIRM Group International, LLC

January 2014 Newsletter

09 January 2014

Mahalo